First-Caste PodCaste Vol 1. – ft. Deehuck


1. Herb Alpert – Rise
2. Ne Yo – Stay
3. Pete Rock – Best Believe
4. NORE – Nothin
5. Jay Dee – Fuck the Police w/ Vocal
6. Too Short – Blow the Whistle
7. deehuck – Everything
8. Statik Selektah – Express Yourself
9. Bonobo – Between the Lines
10. Boards of Canada – Telepathic Workshop
11. Tycho – Epigram
12. Mos Def – Sex, Love, and Money
13. J Dilla – Drop
14. Tobacco – Pink Goo
15. Prefuse 73 – Pescado
16. Miley Cyrus – Party in the USA
17. Gorillaz – Dirty Harry
18. deehuck — too tight
1. Bone Thugs and Harmony – Young Thugs
2. TI – Bring em Out
3. Beastie Boys – Root Down
4. Too Short – Blow the Whistle
5. Salt n Peppa – Shoop
6. Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop
7. The Game – Hate it or Love it
8. Mobb Deep – Quiet Storm
9. Jay-Z – La La La
10. Fat Joe – Lean Back (Mase Remix Verse)
11. Notorious B.I.G – Everyday Struggle
12. Ghostface Killah – Astro

Xy!o – ‘Flyby’ LP Release Party – 04/12/2014 – The 1011

“Flyby represents a personal journey through time and space, entering upon a realm filled with dreamy chill wave, and eclectic hip-hop soul. It speaks about an energy that we share with the ones we love, reminiscent of memories of days that have come and gone and which now feel like fleeting waves, crashing on the beaches of our consciousness.

Painted with the warmest of blue tones, the record was therapeutic upon inception, reflecting the pain of the truth in life, while also forever uplifting the joys of progressions, found in every new day.

It was inspired by the everyday struggle, for a better state and quality of life, to the exodus from adolescence, into the unfiltered world we claim our own.

May Love conquer all
Before the day we die
And may we love
Before the chance fly’s by” – Xy!o

Xy!o – ‘Flyby’ LP – Release Party RSVP